Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! ‘Let’s Sing ABBA’ Brings Band’s Biggest Hits To Switch

Image: Ravenscourt

After revealing which pop hits would be landing on Let’s Sing 2024 last week, Ravenscourt is back with more news on their ABBA karaoke sing-along, Let’s Sing ABBA. Setting up shop at Gamescom this week, the studio has announced that the Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid classics will be making their voyage to Switch on October 4th.

But it seems like even more information has been slipping through the studio’s fingers today as they have also announced which of the band’s smash hits will be coming to the game. The expected stone-cold classics such as ‘Dancing Queen’, ‘Mamma Mia’ and ‘SOS’ are of course on the tracklist, but the game will also pay respects to the latest album, with ‘I Still Have Faith In You’ representing fans of the group’s current weird Tron phase.

Check out the list below for all the tracks you can expect to take on in a couple of months:

  • Bang-A-Boomerang
  • One Of Us
  • Chiquitita
  • Ring Ring
  • Dancing Queen
  • SOS
  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Summer Night City
  • Eagle
  • Super Trouper
  • Fernando
  • Take A Chance on Me
  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • Thank You For The Music
  • Happy New Year
  • That’s Me
  • Head Over Heels
  • The Day Before You Came
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • The Name of The Game
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Mamma Mia
  • Under Attack
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Voulez-Vous
  • On And On And On
  • Waterloo
  • One Man, One Woman
  • When All Is Said And Done

While these 30 tracks will certainly go some way to let us live our Greek island Streep-esque best lives, we have our fingers crossed for an announcement of DLC tracks coming out soon. Now how much is too much to spend on ‘Honey, Honey’?

See also  A Japan-Only Mega Man Game Just Shadow Dropped On The Switch

Which of the above bangers will you be belting out first? Let us know in the comments below!

Related Articles

Back to top button