Games

Pokémon GO Twitch Codes List – Pokémon World Championship 2024

Pokemon World Championship London
Image: The Pokémon Company

The Pokémon World Championship 2024 are taking place from Thursday 18th August to Sunday 21st August, and across the long weekend, The Pokémon Company will be giving away free promo codes for Pokémon GO.

These codes will be released every hour during the World Championship streams over on Twitch, and if you manage to redeem one, you’ll be able to take part in some exclusive limited-time research.

Given how fast Twitch chat can move sometimes, it’s easy to miss the code! But don’t worry, we’ll be sharing with you all of the codes from the event, as well as when all of the Pokémon GO streams are taking place

Pokémon GO Twitch Codes List – Active Codes For Limited-Time Research

Here is the currently-active code for the Pokémon GO limited-time research.

Pokémon GO Promo Code Expires
NSNATBHDNNTDU 11:59 am BST / 3:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2024

Once entered, you will be able to choose between the following encounter rewards:

  • Team Option 1: Ariados, Pelipper, Galarian Stunfisk
  • Team Option 2: Skarmory, Swampert, Drapion
  • Team Option 3: Talonflame, Venusaur, Jellicent

Pokémon GO Twitch Codes List – Expired Codes For Limited-Time Research

Here are all of the codes that have been given out since the start of the Pokémon World Championships streams.

See also  Quake's Fourth Major Update Adds Classic Capture The Flag Mod
Pokémon GO Promo Code Expired
R3YJVKBDH5RUH 10:59 am BST / 2:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2024
TTYKCVDLP7K5C 9:59 am BST, 18th Aug 2024

Pokémon World Championship 2024 Twitch Stream Schedule – Pokémon GO

Pokémon GO streams will be taking place across the first three days of the tournament all on the official Pokémon GO Twitch channel. We’ll be listing all of the times down here so you don’t miss out on a stream.

Stream Date Time Event
18th Aug, 2024 9:30 am – 5:00 pm BST Pokémon GO Last Chance Qualifier
19th Aug, 2024 9:00 am – 3:00 pm BST Pokémon GO Main Double Elimination Bracket
20th Aug, 2024 9:00 am – 4:00 pm BST Main Bracket, Finals, and Trophy Presentation

Pokémon GO Twitch Codes List – Worlds T-Shirt Code

From 18th August until 22nd August, you’ll be able to get yourself a special in-game Worlds T-Shirt for your avatar.

Pokémon GO Promo Code What You Get Expires
WRGUZRVKRR2M3 Worlds T-Shirt 00:59 pm BST, 22nd Aug 2024

We’ll update this as more Pokémon GO Promo Codes become available during the Championships. Good luck!

Related Articles

Back to top button